SPECIAL EDUCATION - MILD/ MOD.
 Lindsay Connolly
619-593-5677 
Erik Dann - Dept. Chair 619-593-5623 edann@guhsd.net
Kris Erickson  619-593-5644
Julee Hillenbrand  619-593-5630 jhillenbrand@guhsd.net
Chris Holmes  619-593-5642 cholmes@guhsd.net
 Beverley Jette 619-593-5663
 Ashley Launder - Dept. Chair 619-593-5685 alaunder@guhsd.net
 Janet Weis 619-593-5650 jweis@guhsd.net
Kim Whitley 619-593-5595 kwhitley@guhsd.net
Jeff Yaddow 619-593-5666 jyaddow@guhsd.net