Granite Hills
High School

Special Education - Mild/Mod.

Special Education - Mild/Mod.

Lindsay Connolly
619-593-5677
lconnolly@guhsd.net

Erik Dann - Dept. Chair
619-593-5623
edann@guhsd.net

Kris Erickson
619-593-5644
merickson@guhsd.net
Website

Julee Hillenbrand
619-593-5630
jhillenbrand@guhsd.net

Chris Holmes
619-593-5642
cholmes@guhsd.net

Beverley Jette
619-593-5663
bjette@guhsd.net
Website

Ashley Launder - Dept. Chair
619-593-5685
alaunder@guhsd.net

Janet Weis
619-593-5650
jweis@guhsd.net

Kim Whitley
619-593-5595
kwhitley@guhsd.net

Jeff Yaddow
619-593-5666
jyaddow@guhsd.net