Granite Hills
High School

Social Science Teachers

Social Science Teachers

Tom Clabeaux
619-593-5698
tclabeaux@guhsd.net
Website

James Davis
619-593-5601
jdavis@guhsd.net
Website

Randy DeWitt
619-593-5667
rdewitt@guhsd.net
Website

Kevin Forster
619-593-5604
kforster@guhsd.net
Website

Michael French
619-593-5619
mfrench@guhsd.net
Website

Cathy Madrigal
619-593-5606
cmadrigal@guhsd.net

Jeff McDade
619-593-5622
jmcdade@guhsd.net
Website

James Messina
619-593-5602
jmessina@guhsd.net
Website
 
Jake Nishikawa
619-593-5675
jnishikawa@guhsd.net
Website

Danny Root
619-593-5696
droot@guhsd.net
Website

Brenden Sexton
619-593-5603
bsexton@guhsd.net
Website

Stefanie Pagano
619-593-5592
spagano@guhsd.net

Michelle Tribble
619-593-5621
mtribble@guhsd.net

Ron Whitney
619-593-5605
rwhitney@guhsd.net