Granite Hills
High School

Science Teachers

Science Teachers

Brendan Casey
619-593-5613
gcasey@guhsd.net
Website

Tom Downs
619-593-5614
tdowns@guhsd.net
Website

Dena Hirt
619-593-5611
dhirt@guhsd.net
Website

Curtis McKenzie
619-593-5681
cmckenzie@guhsd.net
Website

Esteban Monge
619-593-5636
emonge@guhsd.net
Website

Terry Morris
619-593-5610
tmorris@guhsd.net
Website

Heike Paulsen
619-593-5683
hpaulsen@guhsd.net
Website

Boyd Stewart
619-593-5620
bstewart@guhsd.net
Website

Robby Tuttle
619-593-5615
rtuttle@guhsd.net
Website

Tim Williams
619-593-5612
twilliams@guhsd.net
Website