Granite Hills
High School

Mathematics Teachers

Mathematics Teachers

Marlissa Boles
619-593-5690
mboles@guhsd.net

Regina Clancy
619-593-5694
rclancy@guhsd.net
Website

Lisa Drake
619-593-5598
ldrake@guhsd.net
Website

Russell Flannery
619-593-5597  
rflannery@guhsd.net
Website

Rhett Gaeir
619-593-5616
rgaeir@guhsd.net
Website

Nicole Goodrich
619-593-5594
ngoodrich@guhsd.net
Website

Melinda Parga
619-593-5600
mparga@guhsd.net

Susan Rosson
619-593-5599
srosson@guhsd.net

Brian Smith
619-593-5659
bjsmith@guhsd.net

Wayne Tribble
619-593-5593
wtribble@guhsd.net