ENGLISH TEACHERS
Jill Bhowmik 619-593-5674 jbhowmik@guhsd.net
Tracey Brewer 619-593-5662
Serita Collet 619-593-5678
Matt Davis 619-593-5676
Carrie Gaeir 619-593-5648
Jennifer Hanzal 619-593-5695
Gerald Lopez 619-593-5693
     
Rachel McCurry 619-593-5697
Dan Neighbors  619-593-5691 dneighbors@guhsd.net
James Richards 619-593-5660 jcrichards@guhsd.net
Teresa Richards 619-593-5699  trichards@guhsd.net
Maria Schembri 619-593-5689 mschembri@guhsd.net
Angela Scott 619-593-5655
Teisha Sherrill 619-593-5618 tsherrill@guhsd.net
Jim Sprague 619-593-5686 jsprague@guhsd.net
Jeannette Thomas 619-593-5672 jethomas@guhsd.net
Rachel Valenzuela 619-593-5673 rvalenzuela@guhsd.net