ENGLISH TEACHERS
 
Jill Bhowmik 619-593-5674 jbhowmik@guhsd.net
Tracey Brewer 619-593-5662
Serita Collet 619-593-5678
Stacey Coulter
619-593-5673
Matt Davis
619-593-5676
Jennifer Hanzal 619-593-5695
Gerald Lopez 619-593-5693
Rachel McCurry  619-593-5697 
Dan Neighbors
 619-593-5691
dneighbors@guhsd.net 
James Richards
619-593-5660
jcrichards@guhsd.net
Teresa Richards
619-593-5699
trichards@guhsd.net
Maria Schembri
619-593-5689  mschembri@guhsd.net
Angela Scott
619-593-5655
Teisha Sherrill
619-593-5618
tsherrill@guhsd.net 
Jim Sprague
619-593-5686
jsprague@guhsd.net
Jeannette Thomas
619-593-5672
jethomas@guhsd.net
Rachel Valenzuela
619-593-5673
rvalenzuela@guhsd.net