Granite Hills
High School

MISSION
 
Exercise & Nutritional Sciences (ENS) will provide an individualized, developmentally appropriate, and personally challenging instructional program that advances the student’s knowledge, confidence, skills and motivation to engage in a lifelong active and healthy lifestyle.
 
The benefits derived from the ENS program depend upon the amount of effort and positive attitude a student displays. Our program is divided into four (4) main divisions: ENS Course 1 for 9th grade students, P141 for 10th-12th grade students, Weight Training and Aerobics. Two (2) specialty classes are also offered:  Aquatics and Advanced Weight Training (Varsity Football).
 
EXERCISE AND NUTRITION SCIENCE TEACHERS

EXERCISE AND NUTRITION SCIENCE TEACHERS

Randy Anderson
619-593-5583
randerson@guhsd.net
 
Renate Armstrong
619-593-5633
rarmstrong@guhsd.net
 
Kellan Cobbs
619-593-5607
kcobbs@guhsd.net
Carolyn Gabriel
619-593-5584
cgabriel@guhsd.net
 
Rhett Gaeir
619-593-5616
rgaeir@guhsd.net
 
Renee Ross
619-593-5584
rross@guhsd.net