CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION
 
Karl Danielson
619-593-5646 kdanielson@guhsd.net
Jill Enright 619-593-5637 jenright@guhsd.net
Steve George 619-593-5625 sgeorge@guhsd.net
Jennifer Hanzal 619-593-5695 jhanzal@guhsd.net
Heather Rust 619-593-5626 hrust@guhsd.net
Katherine Leek 619-593-5624 kleek@guhsd.net