Guidance‎ > ‎

Contact us




LOGO.png



Erin Burke
Counselor, A - C
(619) 593-5546
eburke@guhsd.net



Kristina Moya
Counselor, Si - Z
(619) 593-5539
kmoya@guhsd.net




                    Summer Lambert
Social Worker
(619) 593-5575
slambert@guhsd.net


Pete Grisafi 
Counselor, Si - Z
(619) 593-5539



Lisa Statley
Counselor, D - H
(619) 593-5548
lstatley@guhsd.net


Glenn Recanser
Academic Advisor
(619) 593-5541
grecasner@guhsd.net

Susan Lusk
Counselor, N - Sh
(619) 593-5543
slusk@guhsd.net


Guadalupe Sturgeon
Counselor, I - M
(619) 593-5528
gsturgeon@guhsd.net


Marilyn Morse
Academic Advisor
(619) 593-5544
mmorse@guhsd.net


Comments