Guidance

Parent Resource Guide
Includes Tutorial Schedule

  

May 1 - 12



                                        


College Bound

Things you may need for College ... Click Here for a list

LOGO.png

COUNSELORS

Erin Burke A - C


eburke@guhsd.net

(619) 593-5546

Lisa Statley D - H


lstatley@guhsd.net

(619) 593-5548

Guadalupe Sturgeon I - M


gsturgeon@guhsd.net

(619) 593-5528

Susan Lusk N - Sh


slusk@guhsd.net

(619) 593-5543

Pete Grisafi Si - Z


pgrisafi@guhsd.net

Kristina Moya Si - Z


kmoya@guhsd.net

(619) 593-5539

ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Glenn Recasner A - K


 grecasner@guhsd.net

(619) 593-5541

Marilyn Morse L - Z


mmorse@guhsd.net

(619) 593-5544

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER

Summer Lambert


slambert@guhsd.net

(619) 593-5575