Mobile Menu
SOCIAL SCIENCE TEACHERS
Ral Christman 619-593-5619
Tom Clabeaux 619-593-5698
James Davis 619-593-5601 jdavis@guhsd.net
Randy DeWitt 619-593-5667
Kevin Forster 619-593-5604 kforster@guhsd.net
Cathy Madrigal 619-593-5606 cmadrigal@guhsd.net
Jeff McDade 619-593-5622 jmcdade@guhsd.net
James Messina 619-593-5602 jmessina@guhsd.net
Jake Nishikawa 619-593-5675 jnishikawa@guhsd.net
Danny Root 619-593-5696 droot@guhsd.net
Brenden Sexton 619-593-5603 bsexton@guhsd.net
Stefanie Pagano    
Michelle Tribble 619-593-5621 mtribble@guhsd.net
Ron Whitney 619-593-5605 rwhitney@guhsd.net